P.D. James – The Essential Collection


Buy Now with Best Price

This 12-disc collection contains seven thrilling Adam Dalgliesh mysteries by popular suspense writer P.D. James. The stories included are: COVER HER FACE, SHROUD FOR A NIGHTINGALE, THE BLACK TOWER, DEATH OF AN EXPERT WITNESS, UNNATURAL CAUSES, A TASTE FOR DEATH, AND ORIGINAL SIN. See individual titles for full story description.