The Ultimate Tyler Perry’s Madea Franchise 10 Play Series Collection + Bonus Glossy Art Print


Buy Now with Best Price

Plays Included:

I Can Do Bad All by Myself (1999)
Diary of a Mad Black Woman (2001)
Madea's Family Reunion (2002)
Madea's Class Reunion (2003)
Meet the Browns (2005)
Madea Goes to Jail (2006)
A Madea Christmas (2011)
Madea Gets a Job (2012)
Madea's Neighbors from Hell (2013)
Madea on the Run (2015)